LSO Boys Wings A - Fall 2018

Schedule

Sat, Aug 25 9:00am - LSOBWA-01

Conner

0

Thrash

10

Sat, Aug 25 10:15am - LSOBWA-02

Patterson

4

Skelton

1

Sat, Aug 25 11:30am - LSOBWA-03

Steinhilber

7

Burr

3

Sat, Aug 25 12:45pm - LSOBWA-04

Fox

1

Marshall

0

Tue, Aug 28 5:45pm - LSOBWA-05

Patterson

8

Steinhilber

0

Wed, Aug 29 5:45pm - LSOBWA-06

Thrash

Fox

Wed, Sep 5 7:00pm - LSOBWA-07

Burr

1

Conner

0

Thu, Sep 6 5:45pm - LSOBWA-08

Skelton

1

Marshall

0

Sat, Sep 8 9:00am - LSOBWA-09

Skelton

2

Burr

1

Sat, Sep 8 10:15am - LSOBWA-10

Marshall

0

Thrash

9

Sat, Sep 8 11:30am - LSOBWA-11

Conner

1

Steinhilber

2

Sat, Sep 8 1:00pm - LSOBWA-12

Fox

1

Patterson

5

Sat, Sep 15 10:00am - LSOBWA-13

Burr

1

Patterson

9

Sat, Sep 15 11:15am - LSOBWA-14

Skelton

0

Thrash

11

Sat, Sep 15 12:30pm - LSOBWA-15

Steinhilber

1

Marshall

0

Sat, Sep 15 1:45pm - LSOBWA-16

Fox

Conner

Mon, Sep 17 6:00pm - LSOBWA-17

Marshall

1

Conner

1

Tue, Sep 18 6:15pm - LSOBWA-18

Skelton

2

Steinhilber

2

Wed, Sep 19 6:00pm - LSOBWA-19

Patterson

1

Thrash

4

Thu, Sep 20 6:15pm - LSOBWA-20

Burr

4

Fox

2

Sat, Sep 22 10:15am - LSOBWA-21

Thrash

6

Steinhilber

0

Sat, Sep 22 11:30am - LSOBWA-22

Marshall

3

Burr

2

Sat, Sep 22 12:45pm - LSOBWA-23

Conner

Patterson

Sat, Sep 22 11:45am - LSOBWA-24

Fox

Skelton

Sat, Sep 29 9:00am - LSOBWA-25

Patterson

Marshall

Sat, Sep 29 10:15am - LSOBWA-26

Thrash

Burr

Sat, Sep 29 11:30am - LSOBWA-27

Steinhilber

Fox

Sat, Sep 29 12:45pm - LSOBWA-28

Conner

Skelton

Sat, Oct 6 11:45am - LSOBWA-29

Marshall

Fox

Sat, Oct 6 1:00pm - LSOBWA-30

Thrash

Conner

Sat, Oct 6 9:00am - LSOBWA-31

Burr

Steinhilber

Sat, Oct 6 10:15am - LSOBWA-32

Skelton

Patterson

Sat, Oct 13 11:45am - LSOBWA-33

Steinhilber

Patterson

Sat, Oct 13 1:00pm - LSOBWA-34

Fox

Thrash

Sat, Oct 13 10:30am - LSOBWA-35

Marshall

Skelton

Sat, Oct 13 10:15am - LSOBWA-36

Conner

Burr

Sat, Oct 20 9:00am - LSOBWA-37

Steinhilber

Conner

Sat, Oct 20 10:15am - LSOBWA-38

Patterson

Fox

Sat, Oct 20 11:30am - LSOBWA-39

Thrash

Marshall

Sat, Oct 20 12:45pm - LSOBWA-40

Burr

Skelton

Rainout Info

Clifton - 369-8036

Deer Park - 792-7275

Evendale - 956-2667

Fairfield - 513-829-0974

Forest Park - 513-686-9356

Greenhills - 513-505-4271

GSSA (Sycamore) - www.gssasoccer.com

Indian Hill - ihrecsoccer.assn.la 

Kings - 333-5690

Little Miami  - 513-663-5583

Loveland (LYSA) - www.lovelandsoccer.org

LSO (Lakota) - www.lakotasports.org

Madeira - www.madeirasoccer.com

Mariemont - ihrecsoccer.assn.la  

Milford - www.milfordsoccer.com

Monroe - 513-298-1877 ext. 3 /  www.monroesoccer.net

MRAA (Ross) - 513-214-8396

Nativity - 369-8036

Norwood - 369-8036

Olympian - 825-2501

Reading - www.readingsoccer.org

Sharonville - 513-563-4257 ext.7302

St Vincent Ferrer - 369-8036

St. Michael - 563-4257 Ext. 7302

TCYO (Taylor Creek) - 353-1900  / tcyosports.org

Walnut Hills - 369-8036

WCSC (West Chester) -  777-1325

Wyoming - 842-1381